Preview: The Weirdest & Most Wonderful Show On TV | Season 1 Ep. 3 | THE MASKED SINGER

  • Published on: December 10 Jan 201

  • Don't miss a new episode of THE MASKED SINGER, WED at 9/8c only on FOX!Subscribe now for more The Masked Singer clips: https://fox.tv/Subscribe_Th...Watch more videos from The Masked Singer: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Like The Masked Singer on Facebook: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Follow The Masked Singer on Twitter: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Follow The Masked Singer on Instagram: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Like FOX on Facebook: ‪http://fox.tv/FOXTV_FB‬‬Follow FOX on Twitter: ‪http://fox.tv/FOXTV_Twitter‬‬Add FOX on Google+: ‪http://fox.tv/FOXPlus‬‬Hosted by Nick Cannon, THE MASKED SINGER is a new celebrity singing game show featuring panelists Jenny McCarthy, Nicole Scherzinger, Ken Jeong and Robin Thicke.Based on an international format, and already a viral phenomenon with over half a billion fans worldwide, THE MASKED SINGER features celebrities facing off against one another with one major twist: each singer is shrouded from head to toe in an elaborate costume, complete with full face mask to conceal his or her identity.With each performance, the host, panelists, audience, viewers and even the other contestants are left guessing who is singing behind the mask. Ranging from Grammy Award winners to legendary athletes, and everything in between, the singers may attempt to throw the crowd off of their scent, while keen observers might pick up on tiny clues buried throughout the show. One singer will be eliminated each week, ultimately revealing his or her true identity. It’s not a “whodunit,” it’s a “whosungit!”Preview: The Weirdest & Most Wonderful Show On TV | Season 1 Ep. 3 | THE MASKED SINGERhttps://www.youtube.com/c/M...#TheMaskedSinger
  • Runtime : 0.45

COMMENTS: 40

  • The Masked Singer
    The Masked Singer   4 days ago

    Stay tuned for next week's EPIC performances! Get caught up here! https://fox.tv/2QFBuCv

  • FOR A REAL ONE
    FOR A REAL ONE   46 minuts ago

    Why are they making a show about furries? Anybody else think that when they saw dis? 😐

  • Connie Hollins
    Connie Hollins   21 hours ago

    I am confused about this show. Say for instance the blue peacock is Donny Osmond. Wouldn't everyone recognize his singing voice? Or are the singing voices distorted or changed?

  • Kelly Anderson
    Kelly Anderson   22 hours ago

    Looks like Peacock is going to kill it again with an awesome performance.  I'm super excited. I hope he wins, he's so entertaining and he can SING!

  • Prezident Jackson
    Prezident Jackson   1 days ago

    It’s two things I’m absolutely BANKING on, and that’s the monster is T-Pain, and the bee is Gladys Knight. And I’m hoping the peacock is either Neil Patrick Harris or Jason Gordon Levitt.

  • Dat Fungí
    Dat Fungí   1 days ago

    why is there another judge, more terrible guessing 🤦‍♂️

  • Indio Trozzo
    Indio Trozzo   1 days ago

    My picks after re listening to every performance 5 times Peacock: Top Choice: Donny Osmond who started at age 5, lives in Vegas, was part of a variety show that featured magic, friends with Micheal Jackson & women had posters of him upOther Choice: David Copperfield he matches magic, lives in Vegas, started young (not sure if at 5) and has heavy toned voice. Monster: Top Choice: T-Pain was critiqued for too much use of auto tune, fell off the charts after dominating them and hasnt been relevant in years due to it. Other Choice: Fab Morvan was part of musics biggest scandal with lip syncing and not being the actual voice of Milli Vanilli and has never been taken seriously since Lion: Top Choice Rumer Willis who is Hollywood royalty (Bruce Willis and Demi Moore child) has sung on TV Shows and has sisters like the clues stated. Other Choice: Ireland Baldwin who has sisters like the clues stated and is Hollywood Royalty (Alec Baldwin and Kim Basinger child) Deer: Top Choice: Terry Bradshaw who matches the voice, is a football player and the clue showed the deer holding a football trophy and the deer said Ravens beware (though the Ravens were not around when he played he remains a Steeler for life) and love horses which was a clue Other Choice: Joe Montana who is a football player, older which matches the voice and loves horses which was a clue Unicorn:Top Choice: Tori Spelling who is from a wealthy family grew up in Beverly Hills and always wanted to be a singer she sang in Saved By The Bell and was part of the Beverly Hills 90210 castOther Choice: Paris Hilton who is from a wealthy family, grew up in Beverly Hills, tried to be a pop singer but failed and is known to be tone deaf which was a big clue. Rabbit:Top Choice: JC Chaves (NSync) who matches most the clues he was always on stage with other being in a boy band, trained from a young age seeing he was part of the Mickey Mouse Club too, he was known to be the bad boy which the Rabbit portrays and has worn a similar straight jacket on his solo album cover. Then the end the Rabbit says last one standing is gonna be me which is an NSYNC tribute.Other Choice: Matt Bellamy (Muse) who has a huge range of vocal strand, known for his crazy on stage antics which match the Rabbit is twitching and keeping character and was part of a rock band so he was never alone on stage. As for the end saying last one standing is gonna be me well he always said he would keep singing till he couldnt Alien: Top Choice: Kendall Jenner matches the clue of having many sisters, fits the height and body type as well as the Alien persona of being out of this world.Other Choice: Paris Jackson who matches the height and body type and has an Alien tattoo yet she doesn't have many sisters but she is the daughter of the King of Pop so she could be a talented singer. Raven: Top Choice: Rikki Lake she lost her husband which matches a clue and is a TV host which also matches the clue as well as matches the height body type and persona of the Raven. Other Choice: Megan McCain who lost her father is a TV host and matches the height and body type of the Raven. Bee: Top Choice: Gladys Knight who fits the height and body type is a legend of the music world, started singing in the 1950s which was a clue, always tries to stay relevant which was a clue and is nicknamed the Empress and the bee said just call me empress. Other Choice: Tina Turner who matches the voice, the will to stay relevant and started singing in the 1950s. Poodle: Top Choice: Kelly Osbourne who is from a family involved with music which was a clue seeing her dad is Ozzy who fronted Black Sabbath and a solo career and her brother Louis also got into music, she was not known for singing which was clue seeing she is more into fashion and being a host another clue was a supporter of the LBGTQ community which she is and the final clue hinted the 80s which was when she was born Other Choice: Brandi Cyrus who is also from a family involved with music seeing her father is Billy Ray Cryus a country singer and her sister is Miley Cryus yet she isnt known for singing but more show as a host to a remodeling and interior decoration show, she is a big supporter of the LBGTQ community and even has spoken at rallies and as for the 80s clue thats when her dad was famous.

  • SAD Jelly Bagels
    SAD Jelly Bagels   1 days ago

    I love this freaking show so much I’m obsessed with it.

  • Pup
    Pup   2 days ago

    it’s just a bunch of furries behind masks

  • rls725
    rls725   2 days ago

    Antonio Brown and Tommy Chong? Did everyone just shrug?

  • Fourthgirl
    Fourthgirl   2 days ago

    It's a really silly show with an over-reacting porn celebrity.

  • 95
    95   2 days ago

    I love Nick, he is a great host, but I really hate the way he has his hair!  It looks awful, can't stand it!

  • Gunn
    Gunn   2 days ago

    Based on that snippet my boy the Peacock rocked it again.

  • A. Y
    A. Y   2 days ago

    Did anyone come from the Ellen show??

  • Tejsh Desai
    Tejsh Desai   2 days ago

    This show is the epitome of shows that have run out of ideas

  • ingridt.e
    ingridt.e   2 days ago

    You should rather take actual known singers on this program like they do on the korean original show «king of masked singer» the show would be much more interesting in my opinion. Like just look at this https://youtu.be/9mvqXMMlefk

  • Eika Pumpkin
    Eika Pumpkin   2 days ago

    This show is nice, but I personally prefer the Korean version. It's more simple and it doesn't need all the flashiness and staged nuances. Is it so hard to make things simpler but filled with quality? Sometimes over-the-top and throwing money at things doesn't mean it's good. And it's strange to me that real talent is being defeated by less talent on this show. Talent is also supposed to be a part of it, not just who's behind the mask. I find it very strange.

  • Raph Sherman
    Raph Sherman   2 days ago

    You say these are celebrities yet I don't know who the hell these people are? Even I know A list and B list celebs but DAMN you went all the way down to X Y Z list celebrities!

  • uurashi x
    uurashi x   2 days ago

    I was told bts was here hmmm?

  • Lol
    Lol   2 days ago

    I wish they got known celebrities

  • Elena Torres
    Elena Torres   3 days ago

    So every Wednesday is s masked singer revealed??

  • A Pm
    A Pm   3 days ago

    https://youtu.be/4EWvK7-M2WA

  • Fat
    Fat   3 days ago

    It has to be unicorn or deer getting unmasked next

  • CobaltBlue101 / Gundham

    Predictions for Episode 3 (this could all be wrong, but this is what I predict.)The Deer is eliminated and unmasked to be Terry Bradshaw (for those who guessed correctly, good on you). The bottom 2 of the episode was Deer and Unicorn. There was a three way match-up which Unicorn lost against Lion and Peacock, whilst Monster beats Deer. The three way match was entirely different where for the three way match up, there was 1 winner (being Peacock, who beat Lion by a few votes), then Lion and Unicorn had a match up, where Lion obviously beats Unicorn.Song Choices (these are bad guesses)Peacock: Counting Stars (OneRepublic)Lion: California Dreamin (The Mamas and Papas)Monster: Something In The Way (Nirvana)Unicorn: Brave (Sara Bareilles)Deer: Livin’ on a Prayer (Bon Jovi)

  • LILLIAN WALSH
    LILLIAN WALSH   3 days ago

    Would you rather: Watch 'The Masked Singer' with the Pineapple or the Hippo? Like = Pineapple. Comment = Hippo.

  • Lazerx1
    Lazerx1   3 days ago

    No one under at least 40-50 will recognize the singers and comedians (I love Cheech and Chong, but their last album was over 30 years ago and their last movie was in 2008), and who had the idea for sport stars? I love the Korean version, too bad....

  • FRD my STUDIO
    FRD my STUDIO   3 days ago

    I'm in Thailand, SEA where can i find the full ep of the masked singer?

  • misiebrisie
    misiebrisie   3 days ago

    the clues are so annoying. they make it too easy to figure out who it is, plus these judges have absolutely no idea what they're talking about 90% of the time. i wish they based it more off of the performances and not the clues.

  • tmlcrosbyfan
    tmlcrosbyfan   3 days ago

    Lol “how did we get this wrong” so far most of the judges guesses have sucked

  • Stef Sears
    Stef Sears   3 days ago

    Are we going to be getting new clues every week?