Huawei Mate 20 Pro Review: The People's Choice!

  • Published on: December 15 Des 201

  • Mate 20 Pro won the blind camera test. How good is the rest of the phone?The blind smartphone camera test: https://youtu.be/_5-bo8a4zU0Mate 20 Pro skins: http://dbrand.com/huaweiMKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.comVideo Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-...Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop...Intro Track: Muggsy Bogues by Alltta~http://twitter.com/MKBHDhttp://snapchat.com/add/MKBHDhttp://google.com/+MarquesB...http://instagram.com/MKBHDhttp://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • Runtime : 9.24

COMMENTS: 40

  • Bugatti Boss
    Bugatti Boss   4 hours ago

    The video is completely bias BS. Huawei is the best phone hands down. The only reason this clown is trying to hype up the Pixel is because they're paying him. Just lost yourself a subscriber. I don't subscribe to dishonest salesmen.

  • MA S
    MA S   10 hours ago

    Chinese phn, .. no thanks

  • Dick Brett
    Dick Brett   15 hours ago

    I love that $900 red plastic power button that must have cost $ 0.0000000001

  • Sihang Zhang
    Sihang Zhang   18 hours ago

    The multitasking bug can be fixed by uninstalling the Nova Launcher.

  • crumcon
    crumcon   1 days ago

    If Huawei is allowed to enter the U.S market, they would be already be bigger than Samsung world wide. They already toppled Apple from No.2 spot

  • h
    h   2 days ago

    Huawei is garbage. Chinese can’t even copy apple and Samsung right. Sad

  • bb z
    bb z   2 days ago

    Phones these days are overrated. Buy any phone and u wont feel any real difference for average user.

  • Travis Smith
    Travis Smith   2 days ago

    The glitch is because nova launcher. If you uninstall it you’ll see that go away

  • Rajiv Rai
    Rajiv Rai   3 days ago

    One plus dash charger ....hmmm

  • GankKi
    GankKi   3 days ago

    This phone feels cheap without a case :) coming from a mate 20 pro owner

  • BUTTER
    BUTTER   3 days ago

    The battery life is UNREAL. Phone broke while traveling in China + happen to be not in Shanghai (where it was sold out) + happen to break on day of Mate20 release. I didn't get the Pro since the amateur(?) version has everything I wanted from it plus a dedicated speaker and headphone jack. On days where I'm running around and mostly using it for comms + light social I get almost 3 days out of it. My only beef (aside from a little bit with color science) is the stuck default assistant voice which is creepy when speaking English (Google voicematch doesn't work) and HiSearch. My God half the time when I try to grab notifications the swipe down sets it off. And if u scroll through my calendar widget too fast (which I pretty much always do) it sets it off, and there's no built-in way to get rid of it. Other slight gimmicks are negligible. PS. Front camera flash threw me off the first time but actually works pretty well!Great+fair review!

  • Drue-Michael Buono
    Drue-Michael Buono   4 days ago

    I wouldn’t trust any Chinese phone, probably filled with communist party spyware

  • hana kotoba
    hana kotoba   4 days ago

    All I can say is they stole Samsung flagship edge design

  • Jack Duffy
    Jack Duffy   4 days ago

    The tech-war's are ragging, The new contender, Hauwie's phone's are way out front.

  • Alec Zhong
    Alec Zhong   4 days ago

    regret when I already bought iPhone x

  • Dalena
    Dalena   4 days ago

    THIS clown is an iphone fanboy

  • David Kelly
    David Kelly   4 days ago

    I got one recently and the green hue is real. Its bad on one side of the screen and not really there on the other. V frustrating

  • Seda Gaming
    Seda Gaming   5 days ago

    How long is the SOT in the M20Pro when using WQHD+ ?

  • SMC
    SMC   5 days ago

    Solid palm to take the phone off the table Marques. 👏🏻

  • Belinda Ginete
    Belinda Ginete   6 days ago

    I'm a power user, my choice will always be the Note.