OnePlus 6T Review: New Design, Same Price!

  • Published on: 29 October 2018
  • OnePlus 6T: This is what happens when you teach an old phone new (design) tricks.
    OnePlus 6T skins: http://dbrand.com/oneplus

    MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

    Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959
    Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

    Intro Track: Equilibre by Hocus Pocus (Instrumental)

    ~
    http://twitter.com/MKBHD
    http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD
    http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee
    http://instagram.com/MKBHD
    http://facebook.com/MKBHD

    Phone provided by OnePlus for review.
  • Runtime : 8:30
  • OnePlus 6T OnePlus 6T review OnePlus 6T OnePlus 6T vs OnePlus review MKBHD 1+6 1+6T oneplus six t budget smartphone fingerprint reader the speed you need #neversettle oneplus camera dash charger oneplus cameras oneplus 6

COMMENTS: 40

  • patrick jackson
    patrick jackson   9 hours ago

    Not he’s don’t bother me anymore. I like the iPhones notch because it has Face ID and the pixels because the front facing cameras are great and has a great speaker at the top. I’d rather have something useful that I would use in the notch. The punch hole cameras that Samsung is working on is nice but the area around the cameras still can’t be used for anything so again wasted space just like there would be on a notched phone. Put a notch or leave a bezel. Speaker is crap too and hiding the notch is just stupid because then there would hv Beene no reason for a notch in the first place.

  • Nathan Tagg
    Nathan Tagg   11 hours ago

    I wouldn't mind a phone without a front camera. I never use it anyways, and the notch seems like too big of a sacrifice to make for a feature that I know I never use

  • Fred Crudy
    Fred Crudy   16 hours ago

    8gb of ram? A fucking pc has 8gb ram holy shit

  • Saurabh Bawa
    Saurabh Bawa   21 hours ago

    I like iPhone nibber..do hatefull review of one plus I ll give a dick

  • TorQue WreNcH
    TorQue WreNcH   22 hours ago

    I'm kind to accept the waterdrop notch after there a trend about it,but after see there are no led notification and headphone jack,i'm kind of letting oneplus go now after all this years..Tq buddy for all great experience we had before 🙏

  • Sam Feh
    Sam Feh   1 days ago

    Sir, please give the wallpaper link to me.

  • Arthi Singh
    Arthi Singh   1 days ago

    I was gifted this phone for my birthday.. I wish he could make a video on display features.. would be helpful.

  • Chris P. Bacon
    Chris P. Bacon   1 days ago

    How fast do you want the finger scanner to be lol I mean I think it's perfect within a second it's unlocked and way better than my Samsung s8 finger scanner that I always had issues with not 1 time has it given me any trouble. By far this is the flagship killer phone 128gb phone with finger scanner, duel camera, snapdragon and more that I don't know about yet, for under 600 dollars!

  • Inderpreet Singh Gill

    Can you help me in deciding between pixel 2xl and one plus 6t. Leaving the camera out of the consideration. Is true pixel is gets slow and all those software bugs.

  • ToxicViper107
    ToxicViper107   1 days ago

    CASEY NEISTAT YOU AND MARQUES ARE DAMN LEGENDS!!!

  • CineRaphael
    CineRaphael   2 days ago

    American finally keep up with Chinese Xiaomi with their Oneplus6t

  • santanu sarkar
    santanu sarkar   2 days ago

    Hi Marques. Does air bubbles can damage the 6t screen? Kindly share your opinion. Recently I have cracked one new OnePlus 6t official tempered glass during removing it from back glued support and applied a second one with some air bubbles due to some dust particles. These official tempered glasses are very much expensive and my Maclaren edition too so that I am asking you.

  • Kuzaku
    Kuzaku   3 days ago

    it's hard to use that on screen fingerprint scanner if you have hyperhidrosis.

  • Pappu India
    Pappu India   3 days ago

    ordered today eagerly waiting for it. I used one plus 5 felt awesome comparing iphone

  • real4everh
    real4everh   4 days ago

    The only phone can compete with iphone x design

  • Saurabh Bawa
    Saurabh Bawa   4 days ago

    Notch on applePeople: this motherfucker piece of shit ugliest notch assfuckerNotch on other phonePeople: don't worry u will get used to it

  • Saurabh Bawa
    Saurabh Bawa   4 days ago

    Give him cocaine and he will fly like Kendrick Lamar ...

  • Alex Spelkov
    Alex Spelkov   4 days ago

    Have anyone had any problems with battery drainage? I bought my one plus 6t in November, the phone is great and fast, except one problem - Battery. My phone would lose between 25% - 30% over night, on star by, with wifi, location, bluetooth etc. off. I checked forums on oneplus website, and it seems I am not the only one. So, does anyone else encountered similar problems? (p.s. I tried to restart phone, cleat cache, made complete reboot, generated internal logs and shared them with oneplus support team, and none of it actually resolved the issue)

  • Cole Wilds
    Cole Wilds   4 days ago

    I still don't understand why everyone cry's about no headphone jacks. Who really cares?

  • Rishab Sood
    Rishab Sood   5 days ago

    Whats this wallpaper? It looks great!!

  • LethalPhatGuy
    LethalPhatGuy   5 days ago

    He didn't even mention this is the best phone to root.

  • Vignesh Gopal
    Vignesh Gopal   5 days ago

    Just confused if it's a notch or vegeta s forehead

  • Michael George
    Michael George   6 days ago

    My 6t should come in tomorrow. thanks for the review!

  • James Charbonneau
    James Charbonneau   1 weeks ago

    Just got my McLaren edition. I went from the 5t. Man this phone is everything I have dreamed of. I chose to hide the notch because it still allows the clock and such to use the top space. Amazing device. At this point OnePlus is the best device on the market. I am forever a fan!

  • m.s. kumar
    m.s. kumar   1 weeks ago

    which one is best to buy honor view 20 or oneplus 6t ? plz comment below

  • S AKASH
    S AKASH   1 weeks ago

    The last OnePlus with a reasonable price

  • hasonito deman
    hasonito deman   1 weeks ago

    As an iPhone user, this makes me want to through my iPhone in the trash! That’s it, I’m changing leagues.

  • Sabri Ouaghlani
    Sabri Ouaghlani   1 weeks ago

    I want to buy OnePlus 6T in next two months, do you advice me to buy it or wait for OnePlus 7 i heard it has many improvements ? please help me and thx

  • William F
    William F   1 weeks ago

    I'm an android users, but i've been thinking to buy iphone xs. Should i buy iphone xs or oneplus 6t ?? I use it for gaming

  • Eric Reyes
    Eric Reyes   1 weeks ago

    What the calendar agenda widget he's using?