OnePlus 6T Review: New Design, Same Price!

  • Published on: December 29 Okt 201

  • OnePlus 6T: This is what happens when you teach an old phone new (design) tricks.OnePlus 6T skins: http://dbrand.com/oneplus MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.comVideo Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-...Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop...Intro Track: Equilibre by Hocus Pocus (Instrumental)~http://twitter.com/MKBHDhttp://snapchat.com/add/MKBHDhttp://google.com/+MarquesB...http://instagram.com/MKBHDhttp://facebook.com/MKBHDPhone provided by OnePlus for review.
  • Runtime : 8.29

COMMENTS: 40

  • Michael George
    Michael George   4 hours ago

    My 6t should come in tomorrow. thanks for the review!

  • James Charbonneau
    James Charbonneau   1 days ago

    Just got my McLaren edition. I went from the 5t. Man this phone is everything I have dreamed of. I chose to hide the notch because it still allows the clock and such to use the top space. Amazing device. At this point OnePlus is the best device on the market. I am forever a fan!

  • m.s. kumar
    m.s. kumar   1 days ago

    which one is best to buy honor view 20 or oneplus 6t ? plz comment below

  • S AKASH
    S AKASH   2 days ago

    The last OnePlus with a reasonable price

  • hasonito deman
    hasonito deman   2 days ago

    As an iPhone user, this makes me want to through my iPhone in the trash! That’s it, I’m changing leagues.

  • Sabri Ouaghlani
    Sabri Ouaghlani   2 days ago

    I want to buy OnePlus 6T in next two months, do you advice me to buy it or wait for OnePlus 7 i heard it has many improvements ? please help me and thx

  • William F
    William F   2 days ago

    I'm an android users, but i've been thinking to buy iphone xs. Should i buy iphone xs or oneplus 6t ?? I use it for gaming

  • Eric Reyes
    Eric Reyes   2 days ago

    What the calendar agenda widget he's using?

  • Kalanthes
    Kalanthes   3 days ago

    No wireless charging and no aux, no thanks...

  • Harsh Gillz
    Harsh Gillz   3 days ago

    Yoy know Shit gets real when MKBHD listen to Eminem! 🎶

  • Rao Pao
    Rao Pao   3 days ago

    Mkbhd. Please give one phone one plus 6t

  • CarlS.
    CarlS.   4 days ago

    if only it would run on sprint so i can continue with boost mobile.

  • Aziz Alghamdi
    Aziz Alghamdi   4 days ago

    Yup got mine two weeks ago. It’s a pretty good phone. I just hope they provide the accessories in their store which is usually out of stock

  • Prasad r.s
    Prasad r.s   4 days ago

    Why OnePlus not yet started in smart watch section, please make a video on that..

  • zermello franck
    zermello franck   4 days ago

    One plus always problems with the design since one plus 1st generation still always ugly

  • Float Circuit
    Float Circuit   4 days ago

    Just to clarify, the mono speakers on this thing are very good! I was listening to Spotify from my 6T while reading on my Mac and kept forgetting that the music was Mobile and not laptop. So yeah, it's good. I came online searching for a OnePlus video just to spread my experience. I'm very happy with this device! Definitely feels modern and complete ☺️🎉🙏🏽

  • Kevin Odonnell
    Kevin Odonnell   4 days ago

    So I’m thinking of getting this phone and right now in Ireland the max spec model is +€600 that’s fine it’s worth it but my question is should I wait for the OP7 that should come out in the next 5 months? Also do these phones keep their value? Thanks.

  • Rudy Alfonsus
    Rudy Alfonsus   4 days ago

    Hey apple u hear that? new model but same price 😡

  • BJJBreakdown
    BJJBreakdown   4 days ago

    Neither you, nor Linus Tech Tips talk about the OnePlus 6 or 6T's camera when it comes to video, which is a huge bummer because mobile video is very important to me.

  • Aqil Zuraidi
    Aqil Zuraidi   4 days ago

    Lol in my country oneplus is expensive than iphone....so guess what??.

  • Teboho
    Teboho   5 days ago

    What do u do with the phones

  • Dalena
    Dalena   5 days ago

    THIS guy is a apple shill, why so many people sub to him, or trust his opinions

  • Tarun Kureel
    Tarun Kureel   5 days ago

    I hate this trend of no headphone jack. Man thats the one thing I use the most on my phone. While watching youtube, playing Pubg, music.Headphone jack is love. Headphone jack is life.

  • Jeuel Sapad
    Jeuel Sapad   6 days ago

    What's the point of a full screen display when the bottom part only has that gesture bar

  • Dafaaz Mon
    Dafaaz Mon   6 days ago

    Cant beat the price and performance. Bye bye Samsung.

  • Mahesh Maharjan
    Mahesh Maharjan   6 days ago

    Worst phone in Nepal at least cause its 700$ in Nepal almost same price as Samsung s9 plus .. one plus is crazy..worst look

  • V Pragathi
    V Pragathi   6 days ago

    At first while buying I don't like that when I see your video Then I want to buy

  • Balta Bueno
    Balta Bueno   6 days ago

    This phone at less than $600 is an example for every other smart phone manufacturer.

  • cun7us
    cun7us   1 weeks ago

    Nice review. Thanks for the info.

  • Jodgemoot ­
    Jodgemoot ­   1 weeks ago

    Got the 3T over 2 years ago and now its time to move on. Still gonna ride the OnePlus train.

  • J S
    J S   1 weeks ago

    my next phone for sure

  • David Martrano
    David Martrano   1 weeks ago

    What's not to like. 550.00 dollars, oxygen OS, a 3700mamp battery with 7hrs SOT. Dash charging, in display FPS, speed demon. Yep, the best phone on the market for the price!