I'm The LAST PERSON To Review: James x Morphe Palette | Jackie Aina

  • Published on: 03 December 2018
  • YES YES I know this James Charles X Morphe palette review is LATE AS HELL GIRL but listennnn I can explain!...ok, I can't LOL Just enjoy this demo of the new James Charles Artistry Palette!


    P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
    NARS Pore & Shine Primer http://bit.ly/2Ruah77
    Farsali Skintune Blur http://bit.ly/2QaDhEe
    NARS Sheer Glow http://bit.ly/2Q5w5JH
    NARS Radiant Longwear Foundation http://bit.ly/2Q8y5RA
    NARS Radiant Creamy Concealer http://bit.ly/2QaG68o
    Benefit Precisely My Brow http://bit.ly/2QcR6SH
    Benefit Goof Proof Brow http://bit.ly/2RvjUSW
    James Charles X Morphe Palette http://bit.ly/2Q69BYU
    Baddie B Lashes Instahoe Lash https://bit.ly/2Rv8RJJ
    Pat McGrath Sublime Skin Highlight Trio http://bit.ly/2Q5ZqDT
    Pat McGrath Deep Orchid MatteTrance Lipstick http://bit.ly/2Q8yIdU

    C O L L A B S

    Too Faced Born This Way Foundation (my shade is Chai) https://www.toofaced.com/jackie



    C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
    instagram: @jackieaina
    snapchat: jackieaina
    facebook: Jackie Aina
    twitter: @jackieaina


    B U S I N E S S:
    For business inquiries please contact [email protected]


    *Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.


    Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
    Phil 4:13
  • Runtime : 17:50

COMMENTS: 40

  • Jackie Aina
    Jackie Aina   1 months ago

    update: Skip DID stain my eyelids...BUT because I triple cleanse pretty thoroughly, it eventually came right off! I first removed my makeup with Clinique take the day off balm, and then rinsed. that was when I noticed my lids were pretty stained. After that I used Simple Micellar Cleansing water with about 3-4 large cotton rounds to remove excess makeup off my face. I go over my face with a new cotton round until they're white so there's no product left. THEN I actually wash my face. I used the Dermalogica Special Cleansing Gel. This is actually the same exact routine I normally do when I remove my makeup so it wasn't inconvenient. If shadows are staining your lids it simply means you are NOT cleansing your skin well enough.

  • T Byers
    T Byers   17 hours ago

    When you put that highlight in your Inner crease... oooo yasss!!

  • pulsar
    pulsar   2 days ago

    "You know you're gonna keep coming back anyway so you might as well subscribe"... Nuh uh, you can't tell me what to do...3 videos later...ok...You right, subscribed

  • Chechi23
    Chechi23   2 days ago

    Iโ€™ve been on a Jackie Aina binge today! Cโ€™mon Jackie, Jackie, Jackie! ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿป

  • Ariel Renee
    Ariel Renee   3 days ago

    Love the makeup and your sense of humor! ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’„

  • Celia Stoltz
    Celia Stoltz   3 days ago

    Ughโค๏ธyour eyelid spase is goals๐Ÿ˜love ya girl ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • Whitney Uwandu
    Whitney Uwandu   4 days ago

    livingggg for that cheeky Bob Risky reference lmao ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฌ

  • xpumpernickelx
    xpumpernickelx   4 days ago

    I'm obsessed with your videos you are so charismatic โค

  • Jena Carter
    Jena Carter   5 days ago

    What eye base does she use (before she puts on the sparkly purple shadow on her lid)?? Anyone know?

  • Queen Berrie
    Queen Berrie   6 days ago

    Omg I live ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Natalie
    Natalie   6 days ago

    jackie coming out here with the perfect pride look for twenty bi teen ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™

  • Abby Bonds
    Abby Bonds   6 days ago

    I really loved Nars so much but when they announced they would no longer be producing cruelty-free makeup in an effort to be able to sell in China I lost respect for them entirely

  • Makeup Villa
    Makeup Villa   6 days ago

    Jackie looks like a black barbie๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • m s
    m s   1 weeks ago

    L o v e u

  • Default To The Max
    Default To The Max   1 weeks ago

    Love this!!I am 47 and was 16 in 1988 and I used these exact same colours on my eyelids for my semi-formal dance.The photos still look awesome๐Ÿ’„Thanks for your reviews;I love the chat and the singing๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’•

  • Josefina Olcese
    Josefina Olcese   1 weeks ago

    I looovee this look! ๐ŸฅณJackie uses beautiful colours and i think she is so talented and creative ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿค™๐Ÿผ

  • Jasminr Santos
    Jasminr Santos   1 weeks ago

    So like can we find out where you get your bundles

  • AlyMar :3
    AlyMar :3   1 weeks ago

    โ€œYouโ€™re cleaning, Iโ€™m so proud of you!โ€

  • Bailey Artist
    Bailey Artist   1 weeks ago

    I love how confident you are you are like the best and your so funny

  • JazMone Adams
    JazMone Adams   1 weeks ago

    When Jackie put that highlight in the tear ducts I threwwwwwwwwwbmy phone! Bitch! The SLAYAGGGGGGGGE, why my mouth wateringgggg ๐Ÿคค

  • Coco
    Coco   1 weeks ago

    so so good๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Linen Entertainment
    Linen Entertainment   1 weeks ago

    I was feeling like crap just now but after watching this made me feel so much better

  • Jon Clark
    Jon Clark   1 weeks ago

    Not only are you beautiful your funny. I love your stuff sis. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฃโค๏ธ

  • Anouk Plouffe
    Anouk Plouffe   1 weeks ago

    โ€œYouโ€™re cleaning, iโ€™m so proud of you.โ€ ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ

  • Haley K.
    Haley K.   1 weeks ago

    I love your personality girl (and that pink highlight)

  • - qwayn
    - qwayn   1 weeks ago

    your hair ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  • Lupe FETUANI
    Lupe FETUANI   1 weeks ago

    Babe what are you doing ? Ohh cleaning I'm so proud of you! LOL!?