OH OK Urban Decay I See You!! Naked Cherry Collection Review | Jackie Aina

  • Published on: December 6 Okt 2018

  • Vote for me, E! Peoples Choice Award! Vote up to 25 times a day! https://pca.eonline.com/?so...Hi guys!!! Soooo what's the tea on the new Urban Decay Naked Cherry collection?! Is she a hit or a miss? Find out on todays review/demo! P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:Naked Cherry Eyeshadow Palette http://bit.ly/2Ru1YsqNaked Cherry Collection http://bit.ly/2PiTl2eC O L L A B S Too Faced Born This Way Foundation (my shade is Chai) https://www.toofaced.com/ja...C O N N E C T W I T H M E:instagram: @jackieainasnapchat: jackieainafacebook: Jackie Ainatwitter: @jackieainaB U S I N E S S:For business inquiries please contact [email protected]*Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)Phil 4:13
  • Runtime : 17.17

COMMENTS: 40

  • Jackie Aina
    Jackie Aina   3 months ago

    Vote for me, E! Peoples Choice Award! Vote up to 25 times a day! https://pca.eonline.com/?source=social-eentertainment&cmpid=twitter-organic-biolink#vote/cat37

  • Askare Bast
    Askare Bast   8 hours ago

    Final look very beautiful. No matter the product Jackie makes it work

  • Marva Houpe
    Marva Houpe   3 days ago

    So freaking beautiful!!!😍😍😍😍😍

  • honkyadditive
    honkyadditive   3 days ago

    I wanna get this but I ain’t paying $83 for it 😭😭 damn why’s everything gotta be so expensive In Australia.

  • Desiree Aponte
    Desiree Aponte   6 days ago

    wow i love you! i just got the palette today and ofc i had to look up for ideas anywayss i saw your vid and i was like idk her and i clicked it and wow. no words!!! also you're freaking gorg

  • Jillian Rogers
    Jillian Rogers   1 weeks ago

    Love this look. Will try...Lol J love me some you.That's my opinionπŸ˜‚

  • Uncle Eddie
    Uncle Eddie   1 weeks ago

    Jackie Aina, You Better Murder Us Wit Dat Damn Silver Girl. (!) Make It Work For Us------! DON'T BE SCARED OF CHROME WITH CHROME HAIR. DON'T BE SCARED OF CHROME WITH CHROME HAIR GIRL! πŸ’–

  • Memi
    Memi   2 weeks ago

    Been in a bad mood all morning. Watched some Jackie videos = problem solved! Definitely subscribing. I loved this video!

  • Carissa Campbell
    Carissa Campbell   2 weeks ago

    You have a perfect eye shape tbh. I love your makeup tutorials so much Jackie!! Keep doin what you doin girl

  • Tyanna You
    Tyanna You   2 weeks ago

    Hello Jackie, can you do a colour-pop vs. black opal Foundation Stick review?

  • mariah
    mariah   3 weeks ago

    i really wanted to like this palette but i wish it was more reds, purples and browns than pinks

  • Simblr Fi life
    Simblr Fi life   3 weeks ago

    When u ran put of primer and u broke so u spending time getting ur make skills up for when u can get primer again

  • Johura Khatoon
    Johura Khatoon   3 weeks ago

    Who read the title in jackie ainas voice??? πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»πŸ™‹πŸ»

  • CLAWZGALAW
    CLAWZGALAW   1 months ago

    GAWJ❣️❣️❣️

  • Valerie Mendez
    Valerie Mendez   1 months ago

    I got to try the palette, and that cherry color, eyeliners.

  • MadameRouge93
    MadameRouge93   1 months ago

    I really enjoy how respectful you were in this video.

  • Hailey Xoxo
    Hailey Xoxo   1 months ago

    Is it just me or does she remind me of mylifeaseva??

  • Yvonne
    Yvonne   1 months ago

    You CRACK me up!! LOL!

  • Ultravioletx1
    Ultravioletx1   1 months ago

    Wait why are they discontinuing it?? 😞

  • Rat Bird
    Rat Bird   1 months ago

    Omg I’m going to recreate this flawless beautiful look that you have created

  • Swim Bae
    Swim Bae   1 months ago

    Hunny! GREAT quality camera xx

  • Bathesheba Beautiful
    Bathesheba Beautiful   1 months ago

    I love the look. I love that you make products work. That's what "havin skills" do! Make things work. So work it girl!!!πŸ‘€πŸ’‹πŸ’„πŸ€—

  • Jasmine Kirby
    Jasmine Kirby   1 months ago

    Confused as to why people don’t like big fluffy lashes! I’m here for it

  • tara d.l
    tara d.l   1 months ago

    lmfao β€œdeviled eggs” 😭

  • Sophia Louise Page
    Sophia Louise Page   1 months ago

    I loved when you said "let people enjoy things!" Truth!! I actually love you!! You are so beautiful, smart and talented at make up, addressing issues and multi tasking. Like honestly πŸ˜‚ I love how you're speaking out on bleaching and upliftment but aren't going wild with all the hate about the white people that are using darker make up. You're really sending such a grown, morally correct message.. You're amazing!

  • Plain Jane
    Plain Jane   1 months ago

    I love you Jackie!! Ty πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

  • wcf2011
    wcf2011   1 months ago

    I was watching this during my lunch and that Tamara clip almost made me spit my fried rice on my screen. Thanks Jackie LOL! I said that like we're friends, but for real Thank You lol!

  • KenzieRaee27
    KenzieRaee27   1 months ago

    Lol we both went OOOOOOOO together when she put that lid shade on πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Charlotte Bac
    Charlotte Bac   1 months ago

    You always make me laugh so hard omg, LOVE YOU

  • Miss C
    Miss C   1 months ago

    my fav concealer on you love. i want this eye shadow palette.

  • Ally
    Ally   1 months ago

    Currently binge watching Auntie Jackie! <3

  • darlene wilson
    darlene wilson   1 months ago

    I appreciate your thoughts and opinions. Thank you πŸ™πŸ»

  • Seng Yeng Yang
    Seng Yeng Yang   1 months ago

    Naked Cherry looks like Naked 3's darker, emo sister if that makes sense lol. Love you Jackie!

  • Q Tip
    Q Tip   1 months ago

    Guys i'm looking for a good pink palette to use instead of using blush like I have been. Any suggestions??so far im looking at venus XL or cherry.

  • Emer2010Gency
    Emer2010Gency   1 months ago

    Maybe it's the colout correcting of the video but the shades that went into the crease all look very dull compared to pics of the pallette or is it just me?

  • stepgirl305
    stepgirl305   1 months ago

    .....just baaaarely on the CUSP of being the leader of the Ashe Nation.........Jackie!!! Funnier every time I watch.

  • Lexx Ghost
    Lexx Ghost   1 months ago

    If I want a pink. Bitch better be PINK.

  • nini lhf
    nini lhf   1 months ago

    Excuse me and this collectiin comes with the big cherry??

  • Nii FaReal
    Nii FaReal   2 months ago

    Can we get the link to those lashes tho πŸ€”