iPhone XR Review: No Need to Panic!

  • Published on: December 12 Nov 201

  • iPhone XR: The one most people should get. Unless you're a pixel peeper. Like me!iPhone Xs Review: https://youtu.be/YAF9BWpzwvIMKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.comVideo Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-...Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop...~http://twitter.com/MKBHDhttp://snapchat.com/add/MKBHDhttp://google.com/+MarquesB...http://instagram.com/MKBHDhttp://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • Runtime : 10.25

COMMENTS: 40

  • Kaylah Squad
    Kaylah Squad   8 minuts ago

    SE Is a really good phone I dropped my phone off the 8th floor at a hotel it broke but the next day it looked like I got a whole new phone! I DROP MY PHONE SO MANY TIMES! This phone was made out of brick!

  • ruben g
    ruben g   56 minuts ago

    Soooooo stick with my 7 plus? gotcha!

  • Tyrus Tallon
    Tyrus Tallon   3 hours ago

    I’ve had my iPhone 6 since 2015 and the only problems with my iPhone is that every year with the new updates it gets slower, doesn’t run as fast as I need it to be, turns off by itself even though it’s not even dead so I need it on the charger almost everyday unless it’ll die right away, so I was wondering if I should upgrade to an iPhone XR if I want an iPhone XR and a faster iPhone?

  • Sonu Singh
    Sonu Singh   8 hours ago

    Hello Marques. You can review many lot of phones. I belong to poor family.can you give me one any phone.which you want. My pleasure to you.i very thankful for you.. please

  • CECE Madison ASMR
    CECE Madison ASMR   9 hours ago

    Needed this review I am upgrading from the 7 plus so it’s nice to know it will still be a upgrade

  • abduul87
    abduul87   21 hours ago

    It looks like i will stay away from an upgrade. Send me your 6ses my way. I will only accept iphone 6s as a gift. U r welcome

  • Clone clutz
    Clone clutz   1 days ago

    this is going to be my first phoneedit:(hopefully)

  • Marlenne Jaimes
    Marlenne Jaimes   1 days ago

    at first i thought that the iphone xr was ugly but now i’m praying i can afford it and save up for it 😭😭😪😂❤️

  • David Wong
    David Wong   1 days ago

    Just got it last night, my previous phone was a galaxy S7 so it's a decent upgrade for me

  • Bray612
    Bray612   1 days ago

    Watching on a 6.... yay

  • Ted David
    Ted David   1 days ago

    What an absolutely PERFECT review! Thank you!

  • Paul Gainer
    Paul Gainer   1 days ago

    Great review. I'm interested in coming back to the iphone from my Galaxy S9 and I think this phone will be great for me.

  • adams zhou
    adams zhou   1 days ago

    Wireless charging stand for iPhone AirPods iwatch

  • TOS BlackDeath
    TOS BlackDeath   1 days ago

    I spoke with an apple rep today and was told the 10R is their best phone by far she said the quality was at a higher level, so dropping wasn't an issue in most cases, where the other iphones she said you better have a good case , it has the A12 chip, if you want better pics then go with another phone but if you want long lasting quality then the 10R is the best choice, and battery life is best on any iphone ever

  • Justin Y.
    Justin Y.   1 days ago

    Rook from Ben 10 Omniverse Review's XR

  • Ron G
    Ron G   1 days ago

    Just got a XS Max and will be exchanging it for the Red XR for a couple reasons. 1- The size is just right, the Max is too big and the XS is too small. 2- Price. The Max is a great phone but not $1100 great. 3- Color. When the X first came out I wish they made a Product Red version. The XR is the closest thing to that.

  • Adithya B
    Adithya B   1 days ago

    Very poor review. Stop prizing apple. Unsubscribing your channel

  • Oswaldo Lafee
    Oswaldo Lafee   2 days ago

    Coming from Oled Display in Samsung and I love the XR, the size, the colors. It's a great phone and, I have my real cameras to do the more sophisticated photo jobs. Great phone, you'll love it!

  • BlushingMelon
    BlushingMelon   2 days ago

    I think with XR’s the “clear cases” are much popular because the phone already has color. And I have coral . I just upgraded from the 6splus, and I think most people who get xr are people from the six 😂😂😂Edit; the phone is amazing!

  • KarmaForThe DramaLlama

    Why would anybody settle for a sub standard display for $750 and upwards when the galaxy s9 (regular) is $500?? Come on? 2960x1440 570ppi super amoled

  • Kai• Arts•
    Kai• Arts•   2 days ago

    Would it be a big upgrade from a 6sPLUS? That is what I am watching this video on, and I am getting an XR next month and I just wanted to know.

  • Ra's Al Ghul
    Ra's Al Ghul   2 days ago

    The selling point of this phone is the A12 bionic

  • HAPPY LANG
    HAPPY LANG   3 days ago

    I got the Samsung ad😂😂😂😂

  • Joël van Daalen
    Joël van Daalen   3 days ago

    Saw it in person a while ago. The display is just fine, really. Just as Marques said in the video, the bezels are the most noticeable for me. If they'd shrink the bezels just a tiny bit, this would look so much better.

  • Mr . Billson
    Mr . Billson   3 days ago

    Should have made the side stainless steel or ceramic cuz Aluminum is ugly but again after 2 years I guess the winner is aluminum since they rotten and look plastic