iPhone XR Review: No Need to Panic!

  • Published on: 12 November 2018
  • iPhone XR: The one most people should get. Unless you're a pixel peeper. Like me!

    iPhone Xs Review: https://youtu.be/YAF9BWpzwvI

    MKBHD Merch: http://shop.MKBHD.com

    Video Gear I use: http://kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recommendation17959
    Tech I'm using right now: https://www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD

    ~
    http://twitter.com/MKBHD
    http://snapchat.com/add/MKBHD
    http://google.com/+MarquesBrownlee
    http://instagram.com/MKBHD
    http://facebook.com/MKBHD
  • Runtime : 10:25
  • iPhone XR iPhone XR review red iPhone XR iPhone XR red iPhone Xr iPhone Xr vs Xs iPhone XR vs iPhone XS iPhone XR vs XR Xs Xs Max MKBHD

COMMENTS: 40

  • Hisham Habli
    Hisham Habli   1 hours ago

    They bring new iPhones out with slight changes and like one new thing about them. This phone sounds like the iPhone 8 with Animoji’s and face unlock. Everything else is the same but the fancy words makes it sound to good than it is. iPhone 7 or 8 is worth the money rather than wasting a lot more money on a phone with maybe 1 or 2 added things.

  • Mitch W
    Mitch W   4 hours ago

    Its probably cheaper to leave the iphone X's screen in there and it'll keep the same price strictly because they don't have to change the chassis then

  • Valeria
    Valeria   8 hours ago

    Can someone explain to me the part about the LTE... I'm a bit confused...

  • AMOL SAITWAL
    AMOL SAITWAL   1 days ago

    Hey hi.. Can you please suggest which one i purchase between iphone xr or xs.As the prices of xs is also now reduced to same as xrPlease suggest in between that which one should i purchase. It is really helpful

  • Bryan Castro
    Bryan Castro   1 days ago

    I have a iPhone 5s and my mom is gonna but me the Xr very grate full tho

  • Gaming Boy
    Gaming Boy   1 days ago

    You are the guy. I see in a Battle Bus

  • Ares
    Ares   1 days ago

    5:22 he listens to logic

  • Z.A.N.A.
    Z.A.N.A.   1 days ago

    Yea now just add a head phone Jack then I’ll buy

  • Youtube Bot
    Youtube Bot   1 days ago

    IPhone XR???? MORE LIKE IPHONE X RUBBISH!!!!!!

  • Andrei Jonathan Abella

    Would you prefer buying an Iphone XR than Iphone X in 2019? Please throw in your thoughts on this.

  • SoszTehYoutuber2
    SoszTehYoutuber2   2 days ago

    Pls just make a thicc OLED phone it would last so long because it’s thicc

  • Ijeoma
    Ijeoma   3 days ago

    barely understand anything in these types of videos because my phone is so old and barely allows my to do anything.

  • Succ
    Succ   3 days ago

    I'll be fine with the bezels because I've had an iPhone SE for a couple years

  • Centrick
    Centrick   3 days ago

    XR has black and the only one that has black that alone makes it tempting, hate that the XS and Max dont have black choice when they clearly could have

  • scott šzabo
    scott šzabo   3 days ago

    how to you scroll back to your home screen without the home button?

  • hybrid_i9
    hybrid_i9   3 days ago

    its depressing that I'm willing to pay this much for a phone ONLY because everything else on the market is a grand.

  • Mistry D
    Mistry D   3 days ago

    I want to know something about size Are they have same size between xs max and xr

  • Allison Cuthbert
    Allison Cuthbert   3 days ago

    I'm upgrading from an iPhone 6 and I was planning on getting the iPhone 8. Should I get the XR instead?

  • Jacques Lazarus
    Jacques Lazarus   3 days ago

    iPhone Mac is the best mobile computing device ever made

  • O Supreme
    O Supreme   3 days ago

    oh, so the X is a roman numeral ... Nice

  • NightOwL News&Videos.

    He has to bump the apple product in a low key way. I dont blame him its business.

  • tech talk
    tech talk   4 days ago

    i bought the xr clone in red, check out the vid on my channel

  • lauren s
    lauren s   4 days ago

    i have the iphone xr and its an ok phone tbh. the only thing i despise is the camera. the camera on it is actual shit. the quality of pictures on the iphone xr looks like a cheap Samsung phone