Preview: It's Not Too Late To Catch Up | Season 1 | THE MASKED SINGER

  • Published on: December 4 Jan 2019

  • Catch up on FOX's new hit show, THE MASKED SINGER, now streaming on Hulu and FOXNOW.Subscribe now for more The Masked Singer clips: https://fox.tv/Subscribe_Th...Watch more videos from The Masked Singer: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Like The Masked Singer on Facebook: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Follow The Masked Singer on Twitter: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Follow The Masked Singer on Instagram: https://fox.tv/TheMaskedSin...Like FOX on Facebook: ‪http://fox.tv/FOXTV_FB‬‬Follow FOX on Twitter: ‪http://fox.tv/FOXTV_Twitter‬‬Add FOX on Google+: ‪http://fox.tv/FOXPlus‬‬Hosted by Nick Cannon, THE MASKED SINGER is a new celebrity singing game show featuring panelists Jenny McCarthy, Nicole Scherzinger, Ken Jeong and Robin Thicke.Based on an international format, and already a viral phenomenon with over half a billion fans worldwide, THE MASKED SINGER features celebrities facing off against one another with one major twist: each singer is shrouded from head to toe in an elaborate costume, complete with full face mask to conceal his or her identity.With each performance, the host, panelists, audience, viewers and even the other contestants are left guessing who is singing behind the mask. Ranging from Grammy Award winners to legendary athletes, and everything in between, the singers may attempt to throw the crowd off of their scent, while keen observers might pick up on tiny clues buried throughout the show. One singer will be eliminated each week, ultimately revealing his or her true identity. It’s not a “whodunit,” it’s a “whosungit!”Preview: It's Not Too Late To Catch Up | Season 1 | THE MASKED SINGERhttps://www.youtube.com/c/M...#TheMaskedSinger
  • Runtime : 0.45

COMMENTS: 40

  • Curly Top
    Curly Top   9 hours ago

    The ending of the video what is that song name

  • Essence Lovely
    Essence Lovely   3 days ago

    The bee is my fav 👌👌 I think it's Tina Turner ..

  • jumpywizard
    jumpywizard   6 days ago

    Ummm do y’all mean masker singer in Korean for like idols

  • Alexis Sales Jr
    Alexis Sales Jr   6 days ago

    The bee is Gladys Knight for sure she said 50’s ... think about it ..

  • Alexis Todd
    Alexis Todd   1 weeks ago

    The only one that's totally obvious to me is Tina Turner is The Bee. Once the song opens up her voice is unmistakable!

  • 3lement2010
    3lement2010   1 weeks ago

    Curious on how this show works. How are they gonna introduce new people? Thought we were just sticking to the original 6.

  • bar 1995
    bar 1995   1 weeks ago

    Where can I watch this in the UK?

  • GKJ
    GKJ   1 weeks ago

    Love the concept, love the performers but holy shit, the judges make me cringe:$

  • Daniel F
    Daniel F   1 weeks ago

    the bee episode hasn't come out yet but my guess is Beyoncé

  • Julia Chang
    Julia Chang   1 weeks ago

    This is similar to the Korean show King of Mask Singer

  • Shady Kpop Fan
    Shady Kpop Fan   1 weeks ago

    I'm from the UK fox isn't available on FOX UK WHY???

  • 안녕하세요
    안녕하세요   1 weeks ago

    마스크 쓰랬더니 고퀄리티 코스프레 하고있네

  • Plù Msp
    Plù Msp   1 weeks ago

    I watched the first episode and there’s a Unicorn no way” and a deer WOAH some people aren’t shown here

  • Shannon Mc
    Shannon Mc   1 weeks ago

    When you make an American.....it just doesn’t seem as interesting and funny as it did as a Korean show

  • Glenn Cross
    Glenn Cross   1 weeks ago

    So are there more than just the ones we saw Wednesday cause this preview makes me think there are more to come

  • jay m
    jay m   1 weeks ago

    The lion is rumer wilson. clues match up and how tf did i over look that she is a golden lion and just spent almost 2 seasons on EMPIRE which are the lyons and the main color for that show is gold.

  • HorizonWalker491
    HorizonWalker491   1 weeks ago

    the overreactions seem pretty fake and cringey, but goodluck to the show

  • 좆인실
    좆인실   1 weeks ago

    Wow korea original program is so shit about mask...... i forgot us is really freaking rich country haha for a moment.... so pretty cool mask...... korea program’s mask looks like 5years old baby make it. We(korea broadcasting company) need to income paying this contents.... and plz china if you want to remake it then plz pay to korea company.... i feel so angry chinese copied so much and now too..

  • Gabby Imbao
    Gabby Imbao   1 weeks ago

    Calling it now like there's no previews yet but I bet the bee is Jerry Seinfeld

  • First
    First   1 weeks ago

    the unicorn or deer is gonna get eliminated.

  • Christina Nomee
    Christina Nomee   1 weeks ago

    The monster is 2pac he’s finally broke and this is his comeback, show me love! You can’t see me

  • I'm everywhere you go

    I can't wait to see how different this actually is from The king of masked singer

  • 아임
    아임   1 weeks ago

    As I watch the original Korean program and watch American programs, I see a lot of difference in quality.

  • bíp bíp lechuga
    bíp bíp lechuga   1 weeks ago

    The US version is more for comedic relief, as for the Korean version is to actually display talents. Costumes are much more "extra" than the original Korean one, for they simply do where a mask with simple acquainting clothing.

  • Mojo Swia Fan
    Mojo Swia Fan   1 weeks ago

    mY NEw FAvorite sHow like if you agree 👍😁